For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Your UFSK-OSYS Contact People

CEO
Research Development
Sales

Jürgen Scherrieble

info@ufsk-osys.com


Distribution International 

Christian Scherrieble

christian.scherrieble@ufsk-osys.com

Distribution Europe
Demo

Roman Kunkel

roman.kunkel@ufsk-osys.com

Sales International
Purchasing
 

Isabel Härtel

isabel.haertel@ufsk-osys.com

Sales Europe
 
 

Daniela Engl

daniela.engl@ufsk-osys.com

Customer Service National
Manpower Planning
stayClean/Maintenance Contracts

Selina Albers

selina.albers@ufsk-osys.com

Sales National


Angelina Troll

angelina.troll@ufsk-osys.com

Regulatory Affairs
Quality Management
 

Ulla Freilinger

ulla.freilinger@ufsk-osys.com

Marketing
IT
 
 

Daniela Bachhuber

daniela.bachhuber@ufsk-osys.com

Marketing
Product Design
Web/Media
 

Stefan Plath

Stefan.Plath@ufsk-osys.com

Accountancy
 
 

Birgitt Bäumler-Kerl

birgitt.baeumler-kerl@ufsk-osys.com

Accountancy Assistance
 
 

Petra Steinkirchner

petra.steinkirchner@ufsk-osys.com

Legal Department
Human Resources
 
 

Monika Wittich

monika.wittich@ufsk-osys.com

Assistance



Luca Wittich

luca.wittich@ufsk-osys.com

Trainee


Hannah Böhm

hannah.boehm@ufsk-osys.com

Technical Customer Service
 
 

Weltweit  

technics@ufsk-osys.com

Technical Service national/international
 
 

Tino Paschy

tino.paschy@ufsk-osys.com

Technical Service
Research Development
Quality Inspection

Sascha Probst

sascha.probst@ufsk-osys.com

Technical Service national
 
 

Daniel Hartl

daniel.hartl@ufsk-osys.com

Production & Warehouse Logistics
 
 

Uwe Weigert

uwe.weigert@ufsk-osys.com

Warehouse & Distribution
 

Alexander Surkov

Warehouse & Distribution

Valerius Tscherneta

Trainee

Fabian Lang

fabian.lang@ufsk-osys.com