For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.
UFSK-OSYS: Ansprechpartner
UFSK-OSYS: Ansprechpartner

Your UFSK-OSYS Contact People

CEO
Research Development
Sales

Jürgen Scherrieble

info@ufsk-osys.com

CAO
Sales
 

Christian Scherrieble

christian.scherrieble@ufsk-osys.com

Sales national/international
Demo

Roman Kunkel

roman.kunkel@ufsk-osys.com

Sales National
 

Tanja Nunhofer

tanja.nunhofer@ufsk-osys.com

Sales International
Purchasing
 

Isabel Härtel

isabel.haertel@ufsk-osys.com

Sales Europe
 
 

Bianka Brathová

bianka.brathova@ufsk-osys.com

Customer Service National
Manpower Planning
stayClean/Maintenance Contracts

Selina Albers

selina.albers@ufsk-osys.com

Regulatory Affairs
Quality Management
 

Ulla Freilinger

ulla.freilinger@ufsk-osys.com

Marketing
IT
 

Daniela Höcherl

daniela.hoecherl@ufsk-osys.com

Marketing
Web/Media
 

Jannik Albers

jannik.albers@ufsk-osys.com

Accountancy
 
 

Birgitt Bäumler-Kerl

birgitt.baeumler-kerl@ufsk-osys.com

Accountancy Assistance
 
 

Petra Steinkirchner

petra.steinkirchner@ufsk-osys.com

Legal Department
Human Resources
 
 

Monika Wittich

monika.wittich@ufsk-osys.com

Trainee


Angelina Troll

angelina.troll@ufsk-osys.com

Technical Customer Service
 
 

Weltweit  

technics@ufsk-osys.com

Technical Service national/international
 
 

Tino Paschy

tino.paschy@ufsk-osys.com

Technical Service
Research Development
Quality Inspection

Sascha Probst

sascha.probst@ufsk-osys.com

Technical Service national/international
 
 

Marco Burgetsmeier

marco.burgetsmeier@ufsk-osys.com

Production & Warehouse Logistics
 
 

Uwe Weigert

uwe.weigert@ufsk-osys.com

Warehouse & Distribution
 
 

Alexander Surkov

alexander.surkov@ufsk-osys.com